Stourport Events – What’s On

To promote your event or activity completely free of charge, simply fill in the form at the bottom of this page or e-mail the details to us.

Main Events

Sunday 27th March 2016Easter in Stourport Canal Basins

Monday 2nd May 2016 – Canal Basins Heritage Day

Saturday 4th June 2016Pirates Day

Sunday 5th June 2016Rock and Roll Party in the Park

Saturday 9th and Sunday 10th July 2016Vintage Steam Rally

Saturday 13th and Sunday 14th August 2016 – Stourport Rowing Regatta

Saturday 20th and Sunday 21st August 2016 – Country and Western Festival 

Saturday 3rd September 2016Stourport Land and River Carnival

Saturday 10th and Sunday 11th September 2016Heritage Open Days

Friday 18th November 2016 – Three Kings Parade and Christmas Lights

 

Loading… Loading…

 

Event Form

Simply fill in the form below and press 'submit', then we will add your event to the Stourport website as soon as possible. If you run a regular event / group or class that you would like to list, simply e-mail the details to us.

Sending